Doorkeeper

Past Events

2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018
Sat
Mar
10
17 participants
Tokyo 東京都渋谷区道玄坂1-22-7道玄坂ピア10F Loftwork COOOP10
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Thu
Feb
22
17 participants
Tokyo 〒101-0052 東京都千代田区神田小川町3-28-9 三東ビル1F TAM COWORKING TOKYO
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Thu
Jan
18
19 participants
Tokyo 東京都渋谷区道玄坂1−22−7 株式会社ロフトワーク 10F

2017

Saturday, December 16, 2017
Sat
Dec
16
17 participants
Tokyo 東京都渋谷区恵比寿南1-15-1 A-PLACE恵比寿南5F 株式会社デジタルアイデンティティ セミナールーム
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Sat
Nov
25
14 participants
Tokyo 東京都中央区新川1-3-4 PAビル5F コワーキングスペース茅場町 Co-Edo
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Sat
Oct
28
11 participants
Tokyo 東京都千代田区神田小川町3-28-9 三東ビル1F TAMコワーキング
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Sat
Sep
30
41 participants
Tokyo 東京都港区港南 2-16-3 品川グランドセントラルタワー 日本マイクロソフト
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Wed
Aug
30
26 participants
Tokyo Dogenzaka Pia 10F, 1-22-7 Dogenzaka, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo 150-0043 Loftwork COOOP10 (Loftwork Inc.)
Friday, July 21, 2017
Fri
Jul
21
35 participants
Tokyo 東京都渋谷区恵比寿南1-15-1 A-PLACE恵比寿南5F デジタルアイデンティティ セミナールーム
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Sat
Jun
24
45 participants
Tokyo Dogenzaka Pia 10F, 1-22-7 Dogenzaka, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo 150-0043 Loftwork COOOP10 (Loftwork Inc.)